Competitively selling vehicles since 1935!
Sales: (866) 559-2511
Service: (866) 545-4001

 Call Us Today at (866) 559-2511!     Email Us     Hours & Directions     Search New Inventory     Search Used Inventory


Our Team

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members.   You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name.  If you do not see who you are looking for, please Contact Us here and we will make sure he/she gets your message.  Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you very soon.

Managing Partners
Managing Partners
Dan Sharon-General Manager (dansharon@parsonsofantigo.com)
Curt Parsons-Dealer Principal (curt@parsonsofantigo.com)
Jenny Gretzinger (jenny@parsonsofantigo.com)
Tim Sharon-Office Manager (tim@parsonsofantigo.com)
Tom Jahnke
Tom Jahnke
Sales Manager-Parsons of Antigo
tom@parsonsofantigo.com
Jordan Sharon
Jordan Sharon
Assistant Sales Manager-Parsons of Antigo
jordan@parsonsofantigo.com
Gary Hartl
Gary Hartl
Sales Consultant-Parsons of Antigo
gary@parsonsofantigo.com
Jeff Dahlke
Jeff Dahlke
Sales Consultant-Parsons of Antigo
jeffdahlke@parsonsofantigo.com
Kelly Montgomery
Kelly Montgomery
Sales Consultant-Parsons of Antigo
kelly@parsonsofantigo.com
Jeff Ralph
Jeff Ralph
New Vehicle Detailer-Parsons of Antigo
Neal Martin
Neal Martin
Used Vehicle Detailer-Parsons of Antigo
Nate Osborn
Nate Osborn
Used Vehicle Detailer-Parsons of Antigo
Kathy Pomasl
Kathy Pomasl
Finance Manager-Parsons of Antigo
kathy@parsonsofantigo.com
Amy Krause
Amy Krause
Finance Manager-Parsons Auto & Truck (Crandon)
parsonsofcrandon@yahoo.com
Rich Kulaf
Rich Kulaf
Sales Consultant-Parsons Auto & Truck (Crandon)
Service Department
Service Department
Left to right (Back Row) - Shane Hall (Service Advisor) shane@parsonsofantigo.com, Wayne Sparks (Service Technician), Phil Falesch (Service Technician), Troy Nelson (Service Manager) troy@parsonsofantigo.com, John Schacher (Service Technician), Jeremy Wilhelm (Service Technician), Zach Zagar (Service Advisor) zach@parsonsofantigo.com
(front row) Nate Kaiser (Service Technician), Sam Stamper (Service Technician), and Larry Newman (Service Technician)
Body Shop
Body Shop
Parsons of Antigo
(Left to Right) Bob Duchan, Pat Meyer, Nick Dehart, Randy Markgraf, Travis Widder, Paul Fronek and Jeff Schielke (bodyshop@parsonsofantigo.com)
Parts Consultants
Parts Consultants
Left to right:  Jamie Boyd, Jeff Vollmer, Dan Summers
dansummers@parsonsofantigo.com
Parsons of Antigo Administrative Staff
Parsons of Antigo Administrative Staff
(top left to right)
Debbie Waters (debw@parsonsofantigo.com)-Cashier,
Patti Pomasl (patti@parsonsofantigo.com)
Vicki Rasmussen (vicki@parsonsofantigo.com)- Receptionist
(bottom left to right)
Nancy Hunter (nancy@parsonsofantigo.com)
Mike Apfelbeck
Comptroller-Parsons of Antigo and Eagle River
mikea@parsonsofeagleriver.com